Displaying Connecting Touch Reviews | Show Instant Gift Certificate Reviews

Older reviews

Love this place!

(Janet W., 110 days ago)

I live in Toledo and found connecting touch to help my friend who has cancer find some relief for her pain. I was completely impressed with the care and concern the staff provided for myself and my friend, she said it was the best massage she has ever had! Will continue to use this service.

(Anonymous, 250 days ago)

We've been customers of Jacks the day he opened his doors! Friendly, professional and quality services that's Connecting Touch Therapy!

(Gary H., 585 days ago)

Connecting Touch Responds:
Thank you so much, Gary! Your support means the world to us. Thanks for being with us from the very beginning! Katie

I will never go anywhere else or recommend anywhere else. Everyone is so friendly and best experience here!!!

(Justine M., 592 days ago)

Connecting Touch Responds:
Justine, thank you so much for your review and your kinds words! We want our customers to feel like family! Katie

A well run first-class business. Always a pleasure to visit. Do yourself a favor and schedule a massage for yourself today!

(Joseph H., 676 days ago)

Connecting Touch Responds:
Thank you Joe!

Easy to use webpage and wonderful service!

(Brittany C., 738 days ago)

Connecting Touch Responds:
Thank you Brittany!! Jack

easy online purchase and nice folks to work with.

(James M., 839 days ago)

03 March 2016. I had Mike for one hour and I do not know exactly how he did it, but his expertise relieved some muscle pain in my right leg and shin that I'd had for the last month. I've not had to take ibuprofen for days now and I appreciate what he did. I have already scheduled my next visit. Very good work and real nice and professional. Thank you.Tony/

(Anonymous, 1,016 days ago)

Awesome massage! great people. very relaxing

(Linda B., 1,095 days ago)

s always a most pleasurable and professional experience.

(Wilmer L., 1,104 days ago)

Next 10 reviews

Your Review

Please take a minute and write your own review of your experience with us:

Anyone can see this review
Private comment just for Connecting Touch
 
Security Code